NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a District Councillor for

Middleton Cheney Ward

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a District Councillor for Middleton Cheney will be held on Thursday 12 September 2019, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of District Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Signatories ders(++) & Assentors
ALLEN Mark James	41 Stanwell Lea, Middleton Cheney, Banbury, OX17 2RF	Liberal Democrat	Eleanor Jones (+) Roger Solesbury Carole Nadin N. Ashburn B. Mayne	Alison Mary Solesbury (++) N. Evetts Andrew Nadin T. Rice M.D. McIlmurray
EASTWOOD Alison Frazer Mitchell	The Old Vicarage, Banbury Lane, Moreton Pinkney, NN11 3SQ	The Conservative Party Candidate	H. Nigel P Wadlow (+) Carmel Poole Stuart Fowler Paula Burnell Keith Furniss	Merry Wadlow (++) Heidi Fowler Cameron Fowler Valerie Furniss Paula Button
GREAVES Arthur	(Address in South Northamptonshire)	Labour Party	Alan B Parrymore (+) Frederick J. Lewis Alex R Meeson James C Howells George T Youel	Asher B Gibson (++) Carrie L Meeson Melvyn R Ramsden Nigel Mills Graham W Prichard
SEAR Adam John	(Address in South Northamptonshire)	Green Party Candidate	Zoe Sear (+) Michelle Newman Gerald Andrews Deborah Burdett Michael Gibson	Jacob Sear (++) Alison Andrews D.J. Took Colin Robbins Sam Gibson

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
Middleton Cheney Sports & Social Club, Astrop Road, Middleton Cheney	181	SED-1 to SED-1765	
Middleton Cheney Sports & Social Club, Astrop Road, Middleton Cheney	182	SED-1766 to SED-3164 SFX-1 to SFX-32 SGS-1 to SGS-160	